Partners

Partners

Country

Partner name & address

Contact Name

Email

United Kingdom

 

LEAD PARTNER
Agriculture & Horticulture Development Board

Stoneleigh Park
Kenilworth
Warwickshire
CV8 2TL, UK

Ray Keatinge

Ray.Keatinge@ahdb.org.uk

Netherlands

 

Wageningen University

Droevendaalsesteeg 1
6708 PB Wageningen
PO Box 16
6700 AA Wageningen

Hein Korevaar

hein.korevaar@wur.nl

Belgium

Innovation Centre for Agricultural and Rural Development (BB Projecten)

Diestsevest 40
3000 Leuven

Stijn Bossin

stijn.bossin@innovatiesteunpunt.be

The Institute for Agricultural and Fisheries Research (ILVO)

Burgemeester Van Gansberghelaan 96, bus 1
9820 Merelbeke

Lies Debruyne

lies.debruyne@ilvo.vlaanderen.be

Finland

Natural Resources Institute Finland (Luke)

Viikinkaari 4
FI-00790 Helsinki, Finland

Marketta Rinne

marketta.rinne@luke.fi

France

French Livestock Institute (IDELE)

Rue de Bercy 149
75595 Paris

Valerie Brocard

valerie.brocard@idele.fr

Centre National Interprofessionnel de l'Economie Laitière (CNIEL)

42 rue de Châteaudun
75314 Paris Cedex 9

Jennifer Huet

jhuet@cniel.com

Germany

Kiel University

Hermann-Rodewald-Str. 9
D-24118 Kiel
Germany

Ralf Loges

rloges@email.uni-kiel.de

Ireland   

Agriculture and food development authority  (TEAGASC)

Moorepark
Fermoy, Co Cork
Ireland

Laurence Shalloo

laurence.shalloo@teagasc.ie

Italy  

Animal Production Research Centre (CRPA)

Centro Ricerche Produzioni Animali
Viale Timavo 43/2
42121 Reggio Emilia

Alberto Menghi

a.menghi@crpa.it

Netherlands

Dutch Dairy Board (ZuivelNL)

PO Box 93453, 2509 AL
The Hague

Willem Koops

koops@zuivelnl.org

Southern Agriculture and Horticulture Organization (ZLTO)

Onderwijsboulevard 225
5223 DE
Den Bosch
The Netherlands

Mark de Jong

mark.de.jong@zlto.nl

Poland

Warsaw University of Life Sciences (SGGW)

Faculty of Agriculture and Biology
02-787 Warsaw
Nowoursynowska 166

Piotr Stypinski

piotr_stypinski@sggw.pl

Portugal  

University of Trás-os-Montes and Alto Douro (UTAD)

Quinta de Prados
5000-801 Vila Real
Portugal

Henrique Trindade

htrindad@utad.pt

Slovenia  

University of Ljubljana

Groblje 3
1230 Domžale
Slovenia

Marija Klopčič

marija.klopcic@bf.uni-lj.si

Spain  

Association of Agricultural Cooperatives of Galicia (AGACA)

Rúa Tomiño, Entlo. nº 22
Santiago de Compostela
15703 Spain

María Rey Campos

mrey@agaca.coop

Institute of Agriculture and Development in the Basque Country (NEIKER)

Bº Berreaga, 1
48160 Derio
Bizkaia

Pilar Merino

pmerino@neiker.net

Sweden

The Federation of Swedish Farmers (LAEK)

Lantbrukarnas Ekonomi AB
Länsförbundet Jönköping, Box 2164
550 02 Jönköping
Sweden

Harrieth Andersson

harrieth.andersson@lrf.se

United Kingdom

AgriSearch

97 Moy Road
Dungannon County Tyrone
Northern Ireland
BT71 7DX

Jason Rankin

jason@agrisearch.org

Denmark

Danish Agriculture & Food Council
(LANDBRUG formerly SEGES)

Axeltorv 3, 1609
Kobenhavn V
DK

Thomas Andersson

THA@seges.dk

This project has received funding from the European Union’s Horizon 2020 research and innovation programme under Grant Agreement No 696364.
EU flag