Contact Us

Contact Us

General enquires: eurodairy@wur.nl

Italy

Alberto Menghi

a.menghi@crpa.it

 

Northern Ireland

Jason Rankin

jason@agrisearch.org

 

France

Jennifer Huet

jhuet@cniel.com

 

Valerie Brocard

Valerie.Brocard@idele.fr

 

Rep. Ireland

Laurence Shalloo

laurence.shalloo@teagasc.ie

 

Belgium

Lies de Bruyne

lies.debruyne@ilvo.vlaanderen.be

 

Stijn Bossi

stijn.bossin@innovatiesteunpunt.be

 

Spain - Galicia

Maria Rey

mrey@agaca.coop

 

Spain – Basque Country

Pilar Merino

pmerino@neiker.eus

 

Slovenia

Marija Klopcic

Marija.Klopcic@bf.uni-lj.si

 

Finland

Marketta Rinne

marketta.rinne@mtt.fi

 

Sari Kajava

sari.kajava@luke.fi

 

Sweden

Pernilla Salevid

Pernilla.Salevid@lrfkonsult.se

 

Poland

Piotr Stypinsky

piotr_stypinski@sggw.pl

 

Germany

Ralf Loges

rloges@email.uni-kiel.de

 

Denmark

Thomas Andersen

THA@seges.dk

 

Netherlands

Willem Koops

koops@zuivelnl.org

 

Mark de Jong

mark.de.jong@zlto.nl

 

GB

Ray Keatinge (Project manager)

Ray.Keatinge@ahdb.org.uk

 

Siwan Howatson

Siwan.Howatson@ahdb.org.uk